The End of Another Day

Nothing To Say (Written September 15, 2014)

It’s the end of yet another day
And here I am, with nothing to say.
But that, to me, is completely ok,
‘Cause the day was a good one anyway.

___

So, yeah. Nothing amazing about today. But, all the same, I am happy. I got to talk to a friend. My brother made derivatives make some tiny bit of sense. I am content. >.< Which is horrible! Never be content! I’m going to go do something extraordinary, just so I can stop feeling content!

THANK YOU FOR READING! PLEASE RATE AND REPLY!

Leave a Reply

